Text size
  • Small
  • Medium
  • Large
  • Standard
  • Blue text on blue
  • High contrast (Yellow text on black)
  • Blue text on beige


    First International Workshop on Expressive Interactions for Sustainability and Empowerment (EISE 2009)

    29 - 30 October 2009, London, UK

    This conference was edited by:

    General Chair

    Tom McEwan Edinburgh Napier University, UK

    Technical Programme Chairs

    David Benyon Edinburgh Napier University, UK

    Sriram Subramanian University of Bristol, UK

    Organisation Chair

    Lucia Terrenghi Vodafone

    Programme Committee Members

    Anupam Agrawal IIIT Allahabad, India

    Stephen Brewster University of Glasgow, UK

    Alan Dix Lancaster University, UK

    Sumantra Dutta Roy IIT Delhi, India

    Anirudha Joshi IIT Bombay, India

    John Knight Vodafone

    Ann Light Queen Mary University of London, UK

    Sriganesh Madhvanath HP Labs, India

    Tom McEwan Napier University, UK

    Hema Murthy IIT Madras, India

    Andy Smith Thames Valley University, UK

    Lucia Terrenghi Vodafone

    Rama Vennelakanti HP Labs, India

    Conference introduction

    Interaction Specialist Group Logo

    EPSRC Logo

    Science and Innovation Network Logo

    Vodafone Logo